Dear Mama,

I talked to Willie yesterday.  We had a nice talk and I’m glad we finally caught up with each other.  He’s so smart and I’m so proud of everything he’s doing.  I know you are too.  He just needs to keep plugging away and not give up.  I think he’ll be great at whatever he does…… whether he makes it to being an RN or just a CMA.  He’ll be great at it.  It seems so funny that we are both doing such similar things.  He is so different than I am but he loves the job of caring for people as much as I do.  I can tell he is just as passionate as I am.  I sure wish he were closer to me. 

I want to call aunt Edith and talk to her.  I’ve been thinking about her a lot lately.  I think she understands how I feel better than anyone.  Maybe because she is your sister…..maybe because she’s a councillor….. who knows.

Love ya Mama

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment